Newport Rhode Island 

      Points of Interest

Newport Tourist Information

 

Discover Newport - https://www.discovernewport.org

Hotels 

 

Marriott Newport - https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pvdlw-newport-marriott

Hotel Viking - https://www.hotelviking.com/

Newport Hotel - https://www.newporthotel.com

The Chanler - https://www.thechanler.com/

Castle Hill Inn - https://www.castlehillinn.com

Atlantic Beach Hotel - http://www.atlanticbeachhotelri.com

Gurney's Resorts - https://www.gurneysresorts.com/newport

Marriott Residence - https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pvdnm-residence-inn-newport-middletown

Hilton - https://www.hilton.com/en/homewood/

Hampton Inn - https://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/rhode-island/hampton-inn-and-suites-newport-middletown

Mansions

Newport Mansions - https://www.newportmansions.org

Newport Mansions - The Elms -https://www.newportmansions.org/explore/the-elms

Newport Mansions - Rose Cliff - https://www.newportmansions.org/explore/rosecliff

Newport Mansions - Marble House - https://www.newportmansions.org/explore/marble-house

Miscellaneous Tourist

Tennis Fame of Hall - https://www.tennisfame.com

Fort Adams - https://fortadams.org

Newport History - https://newporthistory.org/

Venues

Ocean Cliff - https://www.newportexperience.com/oceancliff

Longwood - https://longwoodvenues.com

Castle Hill Inn - https://www.castlehillinn.com

Bohlin Newport - https://www.bohlinnewport.com

Gurney's Resorts - https://www.gurneysresorts.com/newport

Aldrich Mansion - https://www.aldrichmansion.com

Vineyards & Brewery’s

Newport Vineyards - https://www.newportvineyards.com

Sakonnet Vineyards - https://www.sakonnetwine.com

Greenvale Vineyards - http://www.greenvale.com

Newport Vineyards - http://www.newportvineyards.com/taproot-brewing

 

© 2021 by Limousines of Newport and Providence, 270 Bellevue Avenue - Box 111, Newport, RI 02840 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Serving: Barrington RI, Bristol RI, Burrillville RI, Charlestown RI, Coventry RI, Cranston RI, Cumberland RI, East Greenwich RI, East Providence RI, Exeter RI, Foster RI, Gloucester RI, Hopkinton RI, Jamestown RI, Johnston RI, Lincoln RI, Little Compton RI, Middletown RI, Narragansett RI, Newport RI, North Kingstown RI, North Providence RI, North Smithfield RI, Pawtucket RI, Portsmouth RI, Providence RI, Richmond RI, Scituate RI, Smithfield RI, South Kingstown RI, Tiverton RI, Warwick RI, West Greenwich RI, West Kingston RI, West Warwick RI, Westerly RI, Woonsocket RI.