Newport Rhode Island 

      Points of Interest

Newport Tourist Information

 

Discover Newport - https://www.discovernewport.org

Hotels 

 

Marriott Newport - https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pvdlw-newport-marriott

Hotel Viking - https://www.hotelviking.com/

Newport Hotel - https://www.newporthotel.com

The Chanler - https://www.thechanler.com/

Castle Hill Inn - https://www.castlehillinn.com

Atlantic Beach Hotel - http://www.atlanticbeachhotelri.com

Gurney's Resorts - https://www.gurneysresorts.com/newport

Marriott Residence - https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/pvdnm-residence-inn-newport-middletown

Hilton - https://www.hilton.com/en/homewood/

Mansions

Newport Mansions - https://www.newportmansions.org

Newport Mansions - The Elms -https://www.newportmansions.org/explore/the-elms

Newport Mansions - Rose Cliff - https://www.newportmansions.org/explore/rosecliff

Newport Mansions - Marble House - https://www.newportmansions.org/explore/marble-house

Miscellaneous Tourist

Audrain Auto Museum - https://www.audrainautomuseum.org

Tennis Fame of Hall - https://www.tennisfame.com

Fort Adams - https://fortadams.org/visit-fort-adams/

Newport History - https://newporthistory.org/

Venues

Ocean Cliff - https://www.newportexperience.com/oceancliff

Longwood - https://longwoodvenues.com

Castle Hill Inn - https://www.castlehillinn.com

Bohlin Newport - https://www.bohlinnewport.com

Gurney's Resorts - https://www.gurneysresorts.com/newport

Aldrich Mansion - https://www.aldrichmansion.com

Vineyards & Brewery’s

Newport Vineyards - https://www.newportvineyards.com

Carolyn's Sakonnet Vineyards - https://www.sakonnetwine.com

Greenvale Vineyards - http://www.greenvale.com

Newport Vineyards - http://www.newportvineyards.com/taproot-brewing